Loading...

Bingo at OMO 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Get Directions

Join us for BINGO at our Nevada Office. Just bring a non-perishable food item to play. All of the collected food items are donated to local food pantries in our 5 county service area.

Upcoming Event Time(s):

  • Friday, May 14, 2021 at 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 1:00pm
  • Friday, June 11, 2021 at 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 1:00pm
  • Friday, July 9, 2021 at 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 1:00pm
  • Friday, August 13, 2021 at 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 at 1:00pm
  • Friday, September 10, 2021 at 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at 1:00pm
  • Friday, October 8, 2021 at 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 1:00pm
  • Friday, November 12, 2021 at 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 at 1:00pm
  • Friday, December 10, 2021 at 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021 at 1:00pm