Loading...

Parent Support Group 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Get Directions

For parents with children of all ages and ALL disabilities. Come and share parenting strategies and lend support to one another!

Upcoming Event Time(s):

  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 6:00pm Register
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 6:00pm Register
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 6:00pm Register
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 6:00pm Register
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 6:00pm Register
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 6:00pm Register
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 6:00pm Register
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 6:00pm Register
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 6:00pm Register
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 6:00pm Register
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 6:00pm Register
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018 at 6:00pm Register

Event Signup

Please fill out this form for each attendee or interested party