Event Details | On My Own

   Loading...

Parent Support Group 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Get Directions

For parents with children of all ages and ALL disabilities. Come and share parenting strategies and lend support to one another!

Upcoming Event Time(s):

  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 6:00pm Register
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 6:00pm Register
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 6:00pm Register
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 6:00pm Register
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 6:00pm Register
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 6:00pm Register
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 6:00pm Register
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 6:00pm Register
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 6:00pm Register
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 6:00pm Register
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 6:00pm Register

Event Signup

Please fill out this form for each attendee or interested party