Loading...

Self Determination 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Get Directions

Classes will be cancelled on the following date due to staff Team Building: 
- September 13th

Upcoming Event Time(s):

  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 3:30pm Register

Event Signup

Please fill out this form for each attendee or interested party