Loading...

Self Determination 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Get Directions

Classes will be cancelled on the following date due to staff Team Building: 
- September 13th

Upcoming Event Time(s):

  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 3:30pm Register
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 3:30pm Register

Event Signup

Please fill out this form for each attendee or interested party