Loading...

Social & Lifeskills 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Get Directions

This is a repeating 6-week course starting January 4th. Various social and life skills training such as:
- Dealing with Authority
- Anger Management
- Medication Management

Classes will be cancelled on the following date due to staff Team Building: 
- September 13th

If you need assistance with transportation or to register for a class call (417) 667-7007.

Upcoming Event Time(s):

  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 1:00pm Register
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 1:00pm Register
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 1:00pm Register
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 1:00pm Register
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 1:00pm Register
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 1:00pm Register
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 at 1:00pm Register
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 1:00pm Register
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 1:00pm Register
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 1:00pm Register
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 1:00pm Register
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 1:00pm Register

Event Signup

Please fill out this form for each attendee or interested party