Loading...

Cooking & Household 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Get Directions

This is a 6-week course held Tuesdays from 1-3 pm. The class will cover basic cooking skills, laundry, and cleaning.

Classes will be cancelled on the following dates due to company holidays: 
- July 4th
- December 26th

If you need assistance with transportation or to register for this class call Jill at (417) 667-7007.

Upcoming Event Time(s):

  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 1:00pm Register
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 1:00pm Register
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 1:00pm Register
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 at 1:00pm Register
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 1:00pm Register
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 1:00pm Register
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 1:00pm Register
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 1:00pm Register
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at 1:00pm Register
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 1:00pm Register
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 1:00pm Register

Event Signup

Please fill out this form for each attendee or interested party